Things to do in London

» Previous Page » The Alarm, Dave Sharp

Electric Ballroom
184 Camden High Street
London, NW1 8QP

The Alarm, Dave Sharp

Saturday, 20 May (6:30 PM)
Electric Ballroom
184 Camden High Street NW1 8QP

The Alarm is an alternative rock band which formed in 1978 in Rhyl, Wales. For most of their career the band consisted of Mike Peters (vocals, guitar), Dave Sharp (guitar), Eddie Macdonald (bass) and Nigel Twist (drums). The band split in 1991, but reunited in 2001. The band began in 1978 in the North-Wales town of Rhyl, under the name of 'Seventeen'. Its 4 members were Mike Peters, Dave Sharp, Eddie Macdonald and Nigel Twist. They knocked around Read more on
  • Bios by



Copyright © 2015 Everywhen Limited. All rights reserved.