Music listings in London

» Previous Page » New Order, Mitú

Alexandra Palace
Alexandra Palace Way, Wood Green
London, N22 7AY

New Order, Mitú

Friday, 09 Nov (6:30 PM)
Alexandra Palace
Alexandra Palace Way, Wood Green N22 7AY

New Order are an alternative rock/electronic dance band which formed in 1980 in Salford, England, United Kingdom by the three remaining members of Joy Division. The band's classic lineup consists of Bernard Sumner (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Peter Hook (bass, electronic percussion), Gillian Gilbert (keyboards, guitar) and Stephen Morris (drums, keyboards). The group effectively disbanded in 1993 but reformed in 1998. Gilbert left in 2001 to look after her and Morris' children and was replaced by guitarist/keyboardist Phil Cunningham. Read more on
  • Bios by


Email: [email protected]



Copyright © 2014 Everywhen Limited. All rights reserved.